Live Cams in South Aegean

South Aegean, Greece

South Aegean (Περιφέρεια Νοτίου Αιγαίου), one of Greece’s 13 regions, comprises the Dodecanese (Δωδεκάνησα) and the Cyclades (Κυκλάδες) island groups in the Aegean Sea — the live streaming webcams will take you to some of these islands.Population: Around 309,000 inhabitantsCapital: ErmoupoliMajor islands: Andros, Kalymnos, Karpathos, Kea-Kythnos, Kos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Rhodes, Syros, Thira (Santorini), TinosMain attractions: Acropolis of Rhodes, Blue Cave (Kastellorizo), Catacombs of Milos, Cave of the Apocalypse, Church of Panagia Paraportiani, Fortifications of Rhodes, Golden Beach (Paros), Our Lady of Tinos, Palace of the Grand Master of the Knights of Rhodes, Panagia Ekatontapiliani, Sarakiniko Beach, Tis Grias To Pidima, Tree of HippocratesNearest Airports: Santorini (Thira) International Airport (JTR — Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Σαντορίνης); Mykonos International Airport (JMK — Διεθνής Αερολιμένας Μυκόνου); Kos International Airport, ‘Hippocrates’ (KGS — Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Κω, Ιπποκράτης); Rhodes International Airport, also known as Diagoras International Airport (RHO — Διεθνής Αερολιμένας Ρόδου "Διαγόρας"); Karpathos Island National Airport (AOK — Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Καρπάθου).