Live Cams in Split-Dalmatia County

Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia

Live webcams in Split-Dalmatia County of Croatia. First shown popular webcams. Split-Dalmatia County is the central-southern Dalmatian county in Croatia. The administrative center is Split.Physically, Split-Dalmatia County is divided into three main parts: an elevated hinterland (Dalmatinska zagora) with numerous karst fields; a narrow coastal strip with high population density; and the islands. Parts of the Dinaric Alps, including Dinara itself, form the border with Bosnia and Herzegovina while the Kozjak, Mosor and Biokovo mountains separate the coastal strip from the hinterland.Some live webcams can be viewed with sound. When viewing, consider the fact that the sound in the broadcast can be turned on by default.#Split-Dalmatia County, #webcams, #live, #Croatia